Admin
Staff
Administration:  209-229-4650
Leslie Pombo - Principal  lpombo@sjcoe.net
Elizabeth Lopez - School Secretary  ellopez@sjcoe.net
Damaris Morales - Attendance/ELD Coordinator  dmorales@sjcoe.net

Teaching Staff:  209-229-4650

Transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten:
Stephanie Merrill smerrill@sjcoe.net

Kindergarten:
Linda Duchnick  lduchnick@sjcoe.net

First Grade:
Maria Bassett mabassett@sjcoe.net
Jill Orlando jorlando@sjcoe.net

Second Grade:
Kathy Jackson  kajackson@sjcoe.net
Sarah Scott Anguiano sscottanguiano@sjcoe.net

Third Grade:

Gianna Metzinger  gmetzinger@sjcoe.net
Kate Fornaciari kfornaciari@sjcoe.net

Fourth Grade:
Teresa Lorentz  tlorentz@sjcoe.net
Erica Hint ehint@sjcoe.net

Fifth/Sixth Grade
:
Stewart Tjalsma  stjalsma@sjcoe.net

Erica Rossi  erossi@sjcoe.net

Seventh/Eighth Grade:
Nadia Robinson  nrobinson@sjcoe.net

Channa Wilson cwilson@sjcoe.net

Science:
Albert Garibaldi aegaribaldi@sjcoe.net

Special Education:
Alyce Cook  acook@sjcoe.net
Karina Chavez Ramirez -  SLPA  kchavezramirez@sjcoe.net

Instructional Support Staff:  209-229-4650

Craig Allen - Library/Technology Aide crallen@sjcoe.net
Ana Briseno - Instructional  Aide  abriseno@sjcoe.net
Irene English - ELD/ Imagine Learning Aide  ienglish@sjcoe.net
Lisa Gori - Instructional Aide lgori@sjcoe.net
Marina Guzman - Instructional Aide mguzman@sjcoe.net
Brenda Lopez-Ortiz - Instructional Aide blopezortiz@sjcoe.net
Kim Mata - Instructional Aide kmate@sjcoe.net
Maura Robledo - Instructional Aide  mrobledo@sjcoe.net
Bianca Silva - Instructional Aide bsilva@sjcoe.net
Rachelle Tafoya - Instructional Aide rtafoya@sjcoe.net
Karen Wells - Instructional Aide  kwells@sjcoe.net
 
School Nurse: 209-229-4650
Diana Hollingshead-Parker  dhollingsheadparker@sjcoe.net

Technology/PS Parent Portal: 209-229-4651
Kitty Towers  mtowers@sjcoe.net

Cafeteria: 209-229-4650

Aundrea Elliott aelliott@sjcoe.net
Vanessa Frink vfrink@sjcoe.net

Maintenance: 209-229-4651

Julio Pantaleo  jpantaleao@sjcoe.net

Custodial: 209-229-4651
Noamia Parreiras  nparreiras@sjcoe.net
Rosa Silva  rsilva@sjcoe.net


Give Every Child A Chance: 209-229-4650