Admin
Staff
Administration:  209-229-4650
Rechelle Pearlman - Principal  rpearlman@sjcoe.net
Elizabeth Lopez - School Secretary  ellopez@sjcoe.net
Damaris Morales - Attendance/ELD Coordinator  dmorales@sjcoe.net

Teaching Staff:  209-229-4650
Transitional Kindergarten:
Sarah Scott Anguiano sscottanguiano@sjcoe.net
Kindergarten:
Linda Duchnick  lduchnick@sjcoe.net
Stephanie Merrill smerrill@sjcoe.net

First Grade:
Nadia Robinson  nrobinson@sjcoe.net
Maria Bassett mabassett@sjcoe.net
Jill Orlando jorlando@sjcoe.net

Second Grade:
Stewart Tjalsma  stjalsma@sjcoe.net
Kathy Jackson  kajackson@sjcoe.net

Third Grade:

Gianna Metzinger  gmetzinger@sjcoe.net
Maria Borque mbourque@sjcoe.net

Fourth Grade
:
Teresa Lorentz  tlorentz@sjcoe.net

Fifth/Sixth Grade
:
Annabelle Lee  aartadi@sjcoe.net
Erica Rossi  erossi@sjcoe.net

Seventh/Eighth Grade:

Deborah Merritt dmerritt@sjcoe.net
Tabatha Vega  tvega@sjcoe.net

Science:
Glenn Mengason gmengason@sjcoe.net

Special Education:
Alyce Cook  acook@sjcoe.net

Instructional Support Staff:  209-229-4650

Ana Briseno - ELD Aide  abriseno@sjcoe.net
Irene English - ELD Aide  ienglish@sjcoe.net
Adrianna Flores-Lopez - Library/Technology Aide  afloreslopez@sjcoe.net
Lucy Gamboa - ELD Aide  lgamboa@sjcoe.net
Maura Robledo - ELD Aide  mrobledo@sjcoe.net
Catherine Sena - Instructional Aide 
Karen Wells - Instructional Aide  kwells@sjcoe.net

School Nurse: 209-229-4650
Diana Hollingshead-Parker  dhollingsheadparker@sjcoe.net

Technology/PS Parent Portal: 209-229-4651
Kitty Towers  mtowers@sjcoe.net

Cafeteria: 209-229-4650



Maintenance: 209-229-4651
Julio Pantaleo  jpantaleao@sjcoe.net

Custodial: 209-229-4651
Noamia Parreiras  nparreiras@sjcoe.net
Rosa Silva  rsilva@sjcoe.net
Ana Urrea  aurrea@sjcoe.net

Give Every Child A Chance: 209-229-4650