Admin
Staff
Administration:  209-229-4650
Ann Jayne Ed. D. - Principal  ajayne@bantasd.org
Elizabeth Lopez - School Secretary  ellopez@bantasd.org
Damaris Morales - Attendance/Health Clerk  dmorales@bantasd.org

Teaching Staff:  209-229-4650

Transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten:
Heather Downing hdowning@bantasd.org

Kindergarten/1st Grade:
Shelby Cradick  scradick@bantasd.org

First Grade:
Sarah McBride samcbride@bantasd.org

Second Grade:
Kathy Jackson  kajackson@bantasd.org

Second/Third Grade:
Stewart Tjalsma
stjalsma@bantasd.org

Third Grade:

Kate Fornaciari kfornaciari@bantasd.org

Fourth Grade:
Linda Duchnick lduchnick@bantasd.org


Fourth/Fifth Grade:
Teresa Lorentz  tlorentz@bantasd.org

Fifth/Sixth Grade
:
Albert Garibaldi aegaribaldi@bantasd.org
Erica Rossi  erossi@bantasd.org

Seventh/Eighth Grade:
Nadia Robinson  nrobinson@bantasd.org

Erica Hint ehint@bantasd.org

PE:
Sara Scott-Anguiano  sscottanguiano@bantasd.org


SDC Class Grades K-8:
Nicole Verduzco nverduzco@bantasd.org

Special Education:
Alyce Cook  acook@bantasd.org
Karina Chavez Ramirez -  SLPA  kchavezramirez@bantasd.org

Instructional Support Staff:  209-229-4650

Craig Allen - Library/Technology Technician crallen@bantasd.org
Ana Briseno - Instructional  Aide  abriseno@bantasd.org
Irene English - ELD/ Imagine Learning Aide  ienglish@bantasd.org
Marina Guzman - Instructional Aide mguzman@bantasd.org
Brenda Lopez-Ortiz - Instructional Aide blopezortiz@bantasd.org
Kim Mata - RTI/Instructional Aide kmate@bantasd.org
Maura Robledo - ELD Instructional Aide  mrobledo@bantasd.org
Rachelle Tafoya - Instructional Aide rtafoya@bantasd.org
Karen Wells - Instructional Aide  kwells@bantasd.org
 
Technology Coordinator/PS Parent Portal: 209-229-4651
Kitty Towers  mtowers@bantasd.org

Cafeteria: 209-229-4650

Aundrea Elliott aelliott@bantasd.org

Maintenance: 209-229-4651
Daniel Velasquez  dvelazquez@bantasd.org

Custodial: 209-229-4651
Noamia Parreiras  nparreiras@bantasd.org
Rosa Silva  rsilva@bantasd.org


Give Every Child A Chance: 209-229-4650

  • STEAM Academy